The final selection Cum Admission list of MSc entrance batch from iGuruji Aadhar Institute in 2020 Anisha Goyal :- IISER Pune Priya Sharma: JNU-SBT Himanshi Gupta: -NIT Rourkela Bavuk Gupta :- NIT Rourkela Ayush Khandelwal: -SAU, New delhi Kratika Tiwari : -HCU ( Biochem) Monika chaudhary: DU Zoology Zeba Jiwakhan: -NFSU, gandhi nagar Soumya Kumari : JNMMMC e raipur Swati Prajapat e:- BHU microbio Riya singh: CU-G life science Ram Kumawat: CU-P zoology Mohabbat Singh:- CU-P Botany our videos useful for those aspirants preparing for CSIR NET life sciences Gate life science, gate biotechnology, IIT JAM-BT, GAT-B, JNU SLS entrance, BHU botany entrance, BHU zoology entrance, DU entrance for botany and Zoology, students preparing for the subjects like botany and zoology for graduation as well as for their MSc. we provide free doubt session and problem solving sessions for all those students who want to be associated with us by subscribing to our channel and trust us that we can solve your problem. we think that is our social responsibility to help all those who cannot afford to join any coaching or online courses for preparing such prestigious exams of India for making career in Sciences We Request students to send their problems WhatsApp messaging at our phone number 9314 5030 70 and through email at our mail ID aadharinstitute@gmail.com. Contact us: — 9314503070
facebook page : —–
Telegram Link: ——–